

Ballot Style 74 (D82)

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: •.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
	City of Davenport	Davenport Community School District
	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)	School Board Director
0	Ken Croken	(To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One)
0	Mike Matson	○ W Kent Barnds
0		o
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Davenport	
	Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)	
0	Jazmin Newton	
0	Kyle Gripp	
0	La Canna L Dixon	
0		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	City of Davenport	
	8th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)	
0	Paul J Reinartz Jr	
0	James Woods	
0	James Woods	
<u> </u>	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	Davenport Community School District	
	School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	
_		
	Karen Kline-Jerome	
0	Linda Hayes	
O -	Daniel Gosa	
$\circ$		
0	Connie King	
0	Kent Paustian	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
	• • •	